The Last Promise

I just watched "Saigo no Yakusoku", translated to "The Last Promise" in English.

It was an awesome movie, I tell ya'! And all ARASHI fans out there should absolutely watch that movie, because it's the guys from ARASHI in lead characters!!!! AH MAH GAAAAH!!!
Arashi was my first, absolutely first, Japanese boy band I listened to and became a crazy fan-girl of them! But now-a-days, I have lost interest in that band, but I still listening to them, once in a while. But now, when I saw this movie, I am absolutely starting over with the drama "Kimi wa petto" ("You're my pet" in English) and the other drama "Hana Yori Dango", where Jun Matsumoto ((MY FAVORITE OF THEM ALL)) is the lead character!!!!

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHH THERE GOES MY PRIDE, TROLOLOLOOLOOOOOOO!!!!!!! AAAAHAHAHHAAHAHAH
OH AND NOW I FOUND ANOTHER MOVIE CALLED "YELLOW TEARS" I THINK I NEED TO WATCH THAT ONE! ((Someday))



((Matsumoto Jun is the 4th on the pic from left))

That's all for tonight, people! It's 3.31AM and Im going to bed, TAKE CARE AND GOOD NIGHT! PEACE!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0