Love Is In The Air <3

I don't really know what to say just that I am in love... Been in love for almost 6 Months now..

I actually have found my wonderful boyfriend :) We became togheter at July 6, and tomorrow [January 6], he and I have been togheter for 6 months...
Im full of butterflies and can't stop smiling when I write this.. It's wonderful to be in love, I tell you!
On New Years Eve (Or January 1, 2012 at 12.20AM- 12.35AM something) I finally told him those three words.. "I love you".. It felt great, really, But yes, I still haven't got used to it yet, that I really said "I love you" to him.. YEAH you might think it's very easy to say "I love you" to someone you want to be togheter with for a long time, or even spend the rest of your life with, BUT I have never felt like this before... He's my first boyfriend (And I'm 18years old, on January 16)..
He was the one I spent New Year Eve with, when the clock rang at 12AM, we stood under the fireworks and kissed and hugged.... I said "I want to say something" and looked him in the eyes. I huged him and whispered "I think I love you". He answered with "I love you too" and huged me tighter.... Both him and I are very shy, and it took me a lot of courage to say that.. After that, I erased "I think.." In the beginning of "I think I love you".
Oh what a new year it was! Wonderful firework and wonderful chinese lanterns in the sky!
Ash, I hope my boyfriend won't read this, if he does, I bet he will be mad at me for telling everyone about this, hahahah, yea he's a bit sensitive :P But he's cute as pie! And very nice and aaaaaahhhww...
OK NOW, Because I feel so much love coming from everywhere, I watched the Thai romantic movie "Yes or No", I have been wanting to see this movie for a time now, and finally I watched it and I must say that I LOVED IT! It had everything I love; romance, great music, great storyline and ofcourse its a plus that it's an asian movie :P

So here's my favorite song from the movie, ENJOY! :



That's all for this time, folks! :P It's 6.10AM and I still haven't gone to bed... AAAAAND now mum woke up beacuse she's going to work >_>
OH WELL! GOOD NIGHT EVERYONE! PEACE AND LOVE!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0