New Style?

Herrrooohh long time no see xD
No excuses this time... Only "I've been busy with.. Life"

You guys know I've been thinking of a new style... Right? I was talking about Oshare Kei and Visual Kei and Fairy Kei... And such.. Now I know how my style will be!!

When I cosplay (yeah I know I'm a beginner, but still) I will always be CROSSplaying, (CROSSplay is cosplaying the other gender) ;) [Cosplaying is to dress up as your favorite manga/anime/comic/game character or your favorite singer or actor and so on]
I will gather some money and buy super awesomely amazingly cool clothes on the net or in the capital city or so.
On the spear time I will be wearing tomboy-ish outfit and in school.. Hrrm, I guess in school I'll be wearing some random "styles", most usual "my own style", such as "layed back style" or "relaxed style" xD Depending of how I feel or what I feel of doing x3

HECK THIS WILL BE AWESOME!!!!!1!11!1!!
All I need to do now is to find a part-time job or something to make money xD I'll figure something out XD

Yeah that's it for now, take care guys!! PEACE!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0