BoOooOooOoorrEEeEeedDDd~

(Earlier this week)Ok... I thought I did something good for a person... Yes, I do believe I did.. But My mum ruined it all when I told her what I had done.... You see, me and my friend were shopping, and we saw a poor man that had a sign said: "I'm hungry" on it. Me and my friend actually bought 3 bananas and gave them to him! He smiled and he was very happy :D But mum thought it was a bad idea, idk why, but whatever! As long I , and only I (and my friend) thought it was a good idea to do it, I'M HAPPY! OK THERE!

Here comes some videos of the same song... Korean verson and Japanese version, tell me who you like best :D For me.. I have to say Japanese o.o Even though im used to the Korean one, bcuz the Korean version is the first version, so yeah XD
Here's the Korean Version:



And here's the Japanese Version ^^ :



And here they are, together, in one and the same video xD This is really good made!:



Hope you guys Liked it ^^
Take good care now guys and gals! Luv U all! See ya!!~

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0