Weeeh~ I'm old and this is only in english :/


Hellooo there~ Im old.. The FU*KIN' end...

Naaah just kidding, you want to learn some swedish words/phrases? YESSSSS??? oh really??? Then, here's some swedish words for you, that doesn't have the "special letters Å Ä Ö" :

"Hej" - Hi
"Jag gillar dig" - "I like you"
"Hur kan man rita med den trasiga pennan?" - "How can you draw with that broken pen?"
"Jag hatar att flyga" - "I hate to fly"
"Jag kan se mitt hem!" - "I can se my home!"
"Visste du att, om man kastar en boll upp i luften, kommer den hamna i grannens rabatt" - "Did you know that, if you throw a ball up in the sky, it will land in the neighbors flowerbeds"

Hrrmm.. i dunno, i dont got the time, sorry folks!! And you know what sucked today? No one called me, exept for my dad.. AND IT'S MY BLODDY BIRTHDAY, GOD DAMNIT! ... But yeah, i got 6 text Messages, and my cousins came here, and im really happy anyways ^^

TAKE CARE!


Kommentarer
Postat av: James

I'm not a fan of K-pop but I learn new phrases from your blog :P Jag gillar dig sayuri

belated HAR DEN ÄRAN "I google translate it but I don't know if it is correct"

2011-01-17 @ 13:30:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0