OMG J-ROCK IS AWESOME

Jag såg nyss en video av Gazette~~
Älskade den så ortoligt mycket på en gång lixom, bah, wooooow!!
Kanske inte den bästa kvaliten, men wtf, vem bryr sig, right?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=emJwa2CiD48&feature=player_embedded
Ok så det första jag kom att tänka på, när jag hade kollat klart hela videon var:
"Wow... Jag tror han sjunger om ett bortglömmt barn.. Eller brustet hjärta... Kanske både och, om det är så... Så kanske han sjunger om sig själv. När han sjunger, så ser det ut som om det är smärtsammt... Lixom, aa.."
"wow.... i think he is singing about a forgoten child.. or broken heart... it could be both, if that's what's it about... he might sing about himself, he looked like he was in pain..."
i can be deep some times
UH-HUH
I can be deep sometimes, uh-huhhhh!
Och nej, jag har inte kollat några kommentarer eller nått på youutbe, det är bara mina egna tankar..
Och ni vet den delen av videon när han sjunger:"I dont want you to fade. Let me hear, even a sigh.. a small heartbeat that isn't there... "... Jag såg hans uttryck, it's so sad, man!
Men aa, det var allt jag hade att säga just nu.. ((klicka gärna länken, xD)) ..
GOD NATT, おやすみなさい ((oyasuminasai))

I just wached a video of Gazette~~

Loved it right away, i mean, like, woooow!!
Maybe it's not the greatest quality, but wtf, who cares, right?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=emJwa2CiD48&feature=player_embedded
"Wow.... I think he is singing about a forgoten child.. Or broken heart... It could be both, if that's what's it's about... He might sing about himself. When he sings, he looked like he was in pain... Like, yeah"
I can be deep some times, uh-huhhhh!
And no, i haven't looked at any comments on youtube or what-so-ever, it's only my own thoughts..
And you know that part of the video.... where he's sings: "i dont want you to fade. let me hear, even a sigh.. a small heartbeat that isn't there... ".. I saw his expresion.. it's so sad, man!
But yeah, that's all i got to say right now.. ((you may click the link, xD))

GOD NIGHT, おやすみなさい ((oyasuminasai))

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hillevi.P

Hmm , jag ser att jag måste lära dig hur man får in yt-klipp på bloggen ;)



...amatör <3

2011-01-07 @ 13:15:38
URL: http://tantparkkila.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0