I am truly sorry, guys

Ok, hi guys.. So I know it have been a while sense I last posted something aaand I'm feeling kinda bad for that, srsly... So to make it up for you, this will only be in English :D How'd you like that, huh? If I only wrote in English? I mean, my Swedish friends know English as well as I do, so why wouldn't it be cool if I only typed in English? But I'm still not really sure if I want to, so for now, I just want your opinion, 'cuz believe it or not, I need help with this...

Moving on.. Last Friday, I was to my friend's house (imma just call her L.J) for the first time (: it was funny, I mean, she loves Japan, like I do! And she likes J-Rock music, LIKE I DO! hohoho, she's the only one I know irl that likes the same stuff as I do, if we're not gonna talk about HUTT, my best friend in LAW *giggle* no but she's just my bff ^__^ and forever will be!
AAAAAAANYWAYS, back to the subject.. L.J loooove games (tv, pc, YO-GI-OH cards etc) so what we did was to watch the movie PONYO !! It was really a cute movie! Yes, I love animated movies (anime) and I loved Ponyo! (deal with it)... After the movie we played tv games, final fantasy and ... And ... NO I CAN'T EVEN SAY IT!! YOU WILL THINK I'M A BAD PERSON!! *whispering: not call of duty, but the other one that is quite simmelar to call of duty, I forgot the name of it...* oh well.. That's it

Moving on to last saterday.. On the saterday after that, I was at my bff, Hutt's, house and we played games all night ( I'm not really a game geek, but I must say I find games interesting and funny ). The games we played was : The Sims 3, Minecraft and Mirror's Edge. Then, around 4-5am, I went home, alone, in the dark DOTT DOTT DOTT..

Sunday: On the Sunday, I did completely NOTHING, all I found out was that my throat was itching, and it still does
>: <-- that's me when mum told me that I could go to school anyways, bcuz I only had one lesson on Mondays... GAAAH *cough* ouch..

OH GOD IT'S LATE FOLKS AND MY HEAD KINDA HURT AND SO DOES MY THROAT! Good night folks!
おやすみなさい! (=^ェ^=) <-- that looks like a cat, right? .. I hope it's a cat.. If it is a cat.. It's ME! Or it might be a person that i know from the internet, he loooves cats.. (Yes, Im talking about you, D.T) Hahahaah

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hillevi.P

Nooooooooh skriv inte bara på engelska. Så jobbigt för mig ;< ..tänk på mig å alla djuren.

2011-02-01 @ 15:07:47
URL: http://tantparkkila.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0