YO, 'SUP MOTHA FORKERS XD

Hiihih, jag är sjuk.. Nja... Asså, jag har ont i halsen och lite täppt i näsan.. Men jag överlever..
Iaf.. jag vill chatta med en viss person på nätet.. Men klockan är lixom 9 på morgonen hos honom... :/ So that's sucks ..

OH CHOCOLATE! *nom nom nom*

Oj, förlåt för det där avbrottet.. Hrm..
Ok so now what?
Kanske en liten bild? OK!!!! Hhahahah, jag lovar att detta inlägg inte kommer vara så långt som förra var XD
Här har ni MIG, på Halloween, förra året :) En väldigt suddig bild, mmh, tack jag vet XD Jag är utklädd till L från Death Note! Weeeeh!! Tråkigt bara att jag inte fick till någon bra bild :/
Här får ni en söt liten video med Perfume, HOPE YOU LIKE IT! mmmh Chocolate!



Aja.. har tråkigt.. OH WELL, MÅSTE NOG VILA LITE NU, PEACE OUT, HOME DAWG!

Hiihih, I'm sick.. Well.. You see, my throat is itching and i kind of have a "running nose" (?) , but I survives
Anyways .. I want to chat with one specific person on the internet .. But the clock is like 9 in the morning in his country ... : / So that's sucks ..

OH CHOCOLATE! * nom nom nom *

Oops, sorry about that interruption .. Hrm ..
Ok so now what?>
Maybe a little picture? OK!! Hhahahah, I promise that this post will not be as long as the last one was XD (scroll up to see the picture, thx :3 )

(Here I am, on Halloween, last year :) A very blurry picture, mmh, thanks I know XD I'm dressed up as L from Death Note! Weeeeh! Too bad I didn't got any good pictures :/ )

And here you got a cute little video by Perfume, HOPE YOU LIKE IT! mmmh Chocolate!! (scroll up to see the video , thx :3 )

Oh well .. is boring. OH WELL, I BETTER GET SOME REST NOW, PEACE OUT, HOME DAWG!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Nighthawk9511

I love this song SWEDEN!!!!!!!!! I am dancing to it...................someone has to send me chocolates haahahahahah ......I love u much :) :)

2011-02-05 @ 00:19:06

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0