Ok Ok Ok.... I'm sorry :/

Everyone knows about what happened to Japan.. And .. Im a happy person, but right now, I dont feel like being happy.. And I know I shouldn't have been THAT HAPPY in the last of my post I sended... Like.. Right after I heard about the Earthquake I... I didn't felt like being TOO SAD , bcuz I was really... REALLY depressed that weekend... BUT ANYWAYS
So now I have watched alot of videos about people talking about Japan, and I was touched, really..

Last week I saw a video about a dog being rescued out in the sea.. Did you see that one? The dog was alive and he united with his mistress, I was really touched there too.. And did you guys hear about the grandmother and the grandson being rescued after 9days? They lived on yoghurt for 9 days! GOSH ... I was so toched and YES I'm a crybaby!
So I just felt litle sad bcuz I really haven't talked about the Earthquake and the Tsunami that much, so yeah, I'm truly truly sorry guys!

I believe Japan will recover very soon, bcuz it's a great country, but ofc the nuclear power plants in Fukushima is making everything worse.. It's horible, Why would they even have nuclear power plants there, when they know that "one day it's going to be an eartquake in Japan"....????

I MEAN COMON! The world would be so much better if there wasn't such thing as nuclear power plants, right? (Or am I the only one thinking it would be better of without nuclear power plants?)

And now, more than 3 weeks later, they still have a hard time finding food that are available to actually eat!
I tried asking mum if I could donate money to Japan, But she said no, 'cuz I'm underage, nothing else. (Don't get the wrong ideas about my mum, she's an lovley woman :D) But I still think I would feel better if I could donate some money :/

OK OK OK, here's some of the videos that touched me the most:







And that's all for today, folks... It's 6AM here and I'm still awake.. Dunno why, so don't ask :D .. Ok good night ppl! Take care of yourself and your families!
~NIHON, GANBATTE KUDASAI, GOD BLESS YOU! I'M STILL PRAYING!~

Kommentarer
Postat av: Yoshi

De e med i en varity show something :) vet inte villken...kan vara dream team. Måste kolla upp de men e för lat haha

2011-04-17 @ 16:43:54
URL: http://fatyoshi.blogg.se/
Postat av: to Emma

det e hemskt...

2011-04-20 @ 11:14:59
URL: http://elvirajackson.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0